The Common Struggle Against Fascism
Geographic index:

Alexander Gerasimov. Teheran Conference of the Three Powers

State Tretyakov Gallery

Oil on canvas. 308х403 cm

1 – K. Mikhailov, Soviet ambassador to Iran; 2 – V. Pavlov, Soviet diplomat and interpreter; 3 – J. Stalin, Chairman of the Council of People's Commissars of the USSR; 4 – V. Molotov, People's Commissar of Foreign Affairs of the USSR; 5 – A. Cunningham, First Sea Lord (Head of the Royal Navy); 6 – E. King, Chief of Staff, US Fleet; 7 – G. Marshall, US Secretary of Defense; 8 – F. Roosevelt, US President; 9 – H. Hopkins, US statesman and politician, adviser to F. Roosevelt; 10 – H.H. Arnold, Commander, US Army Air Forces; 11 – C. Portal, Marshal of the Royal Air Force; 12 – A. Kerr, British ambassador to the USSR; 13 – A. Harriman, US ambassador to the USSR; 14 – W. Leahy, admiral, Chief of Staff to the Commander-in-Chief; 15 – A. Brooke, Chief of the Imperial General Staff; 16 – W. Churchill, British Prime Minister; 17 – A. Eden, British Foreign Secretary; 18 – H.L. Ismay, Prime Minister's representative on the Chiefs of Staff Committee; 19 – K. Voroshilov, member of the Soviet State Defence Committee.