The Common Struggle Against Fascism
Geographic index:

Vasily Yefanov. The Yalta Conference

State Tretyakov Gallery

Oil on canvas.

168 х 268 cm

1. J. Stalin, Chairman of the Council of People's Commissars of the USSR; 2. I. Maisky, Deputy People's Commissar of Foreign Affairs of the USSR; 3. V. Pavlov, Soviet diplomat and interpreter; 4. A. Gromyko, Soviet ambassador to the USA; 5. W. Leahy, US fleet admiral; 6. E. Stettinius, US Secretary of State; 7. F. Roosevelt, US President; 8. C. Bohlen, diplomat, interpreter to the US president; 9. J. Byrnes, head of the US Office of War Mobilization; 10. A. Harriman, US ambassador to the USSR; 11. A. Cadogan, British Permanent Under-Secretary for Foreign Affairs; 12. A. Kerr, British ambassador to the USSR; 13. A. Eden, British Foreign Secretary; 14. W. Churchill, British Prime Minister; 15. А. Birse, personal interpreter to the British Prime Minister; 16. E. Bridges, secretary of the British Cabinet of Ministers; 17. F. Gusev, Soviet ambassador to the United Kingdom; 18. A. Vyshinsky, Deputy People's Commissar of Foreign Affairs of the USSR; 19. V. Molotov, People's Commissar of Foreign Affairs of the USSR.